Unfortunately, ecards sent for immediate delivery cannot be canceled or retrieved to be edited. Once an ecard has been sent, there is no way to stop the delivery.
If you are a paid member and your ecard was scheduled for a future delivery date, you may edit or cancel an ecard up to 24 hours before the delivery date.
To edit or cancel an ecard:
Click on the "My Account" button at the top of the page, and then select Sent eCards from the list of features.
Locate the greeting you wish to send. If your ecard was not sent this month, you will need to change the month displayed from the drop down menu.
Choose 'edit' or 'cancel' located next to the ecard you wish to change.