Tag Archives: Presidents’ Day; Presidents’ Day Quiz


Celebrate Presidents’ Day! “I do solemnly swear that I will faithfully execute the office of President of the United States, and will to the best of my ability, preserve, protect and defend the Constitution of the United States.” ~The United … Continue reading

Posted in Holiday, National Awareness, Quizzes | Tagged , | Comments Off